Senin, 07 April 2008


The Ferrari team continued the success in the Grand Prix Malaysia. In the Grand Prix Bahrain in April 6, two the Ferrari racing driver that are Felipe Massa and Kimi Raikonen became the champion for first and second that increasingly show the strength of the Ferrari team that was really extraordinary in this circuit.

This victory was for Felipe Massa used to answer criticism because for two grand prik Malaysia and Australia he always failed. Start from the second position, Massa advanced ran off to pass the racing driver BMW-Sauber Robert Kubica that start from the foremost position. Raikonen that start from the third position could be preceded by Hekki Kovailen, but take came back his position before the first round ended. Afterwards followed Kubica in third cloth and the position of the Ferrari racing driver to the position the one and the two as far as the finish.

The very bad matter was experienced by Lewis Hamilton the racing driver McLaren because start from the third position precisely descended to the position of the place to 10. Bad luck did still not end because the Hamilton Car hit the Fernando Alonso car to the slow bend made him must enter pit in place of bumper and the position became the place to 18. At the end the Hamilton race finish in the place to 13.

Pos Driver Team Laps Time/Retired Pts
1 Felipe Massa Ferrari 57 1:31:06.970 points: 10
2 Kimi Räikkönen Ferrari 57 +3.3 secs points: 8
3 Robert Kubica BMW 57 +4.9 secs points: 6
4 Nick Heidfeld BMW 57 +8.4 secs points: 5
5 Heikki Kovalainen McLaren-Mercedes57+26.7 secs points: 4
6 Jarno Trulli Toyota 57+41.3 secs points: 3
7 Mark Webber Red Bull-Renault 57+45.4 secs points: 2
8 Nico Rosberg Williams-Toyota 57+55.8 secs points: 1
9 Timo Glock Toyota 57+69.5 secs
10 Fernando Alonso Renault 57+77.1 secs
11 Rubens Barrichello Honda 57+77.8 secs
12 Giancarlo Fisichella Force India-Ferrari 56+1 Lap
13 Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes 56+1 Lap
14 Kazuki Nakajima Williams-Toyota 56+1 Lap
15 Sebastien Bourdais STR-Ferrari 56+1 Lap
16 Anthony Davidson Super Aguri-Honda 56+1 Lap
17 Takuma Sato Super Aguri-Honda 56+1 Lap
18 David Coulthard Red Bull-Renault 56+1 Lap
19 Adrian Sutil Force India-Ferrari 55+2 Laps

Pos Driver Nationality Team Points
1 Kimi Räikkönen Finnish Ferrari points: 19
2 Nick Heidfeld German BMW points: 16
3 Lewis Hamilton British McLaren-Mercedes points: 14
4 Robert Kubica Polish BMW 14
5 Heikki Kovalainen Finnish McLaren-Mercedes points: 14
6 Felipe Massa Brazilian Ferrari points: 10
7 Jarno Trulli Italian Toyota points: 8
8 Nico Rosberg German Williams-Toyota points: 7
9 Fernando Alonso Spanish Renault points: 6
10 Mark Webber Australian Red Bull-Renault points: 4
11 Kazuki Nakajima Japanese Williams-Toyota points: 3
12 Sebastien Bourdais French STR-Ferrari points: 2

Pos Team Points
1 BMW points: 30
2 Ferrari points: 29
3 McLaren-Mercedes points: 28
4 Williams-Toyota points: 10
5 Toyota points: 8
6 Renault points: 6
7 Red Bull-Renault points: 4
8 STR-Ferrari points: 2
9 Honda points: 0
10 Force India-Ferrari points: 0
11 Super Aguri-Honda points: 0

Related topic: Racing Calendar Source :

0 komentar: